Der Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender: Bernd Hoffmann vorsitzender@musikverein-muesen.de
2.Vorsitzender: Ralf Setzer vorsitzender2@musikverein-muesen.de
1.Kassierer: Gerhard Menn kassierer@musikverein-muesen.de
2.Kassierer: Florian Köppen kassierer2@musikverein-muesen.de
Schriftführer: Silke Spitzer schriftfuehrer@musikverein-muesen.de
1.Notenwart: Erwin Nuhn notenwart@musikverein-muesen.de
2.Notenwart: Michael Schmidt notenwart2@musikverein-muesen.de
Zeugwart: Sebastian Spitzer zeugwart@musikverein-muesen.de
Jugendwart: Ramona Reber jugendwart@musikverein-muesen.de
2.Dirigent: Uwe Lautenschlager dirigent2@musikverein-muesen.de