Der Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender: Bernd Hoffmann vorsitzender@musikverein-muesen.de
2.Vorsitzender: Julia Tiepelmann vorsitzender2@musikverein-muesen.de
1.Kassierer: Gerhard Menn kassierer@musikverein-muesen.de
2.Kassierer: Florian Köppen kassierer2@musikverein-muesen.de
Schriftführer: Silke Spitzer schriftfuehrer@musikverein-muesen.de
1.Notenwart: Michael Schmidt notenwart@musikverein-muesen.de
2.Notenwart: Hubertus Brombach notenwart2@musikverein-muesen.de
Zeugwart: Sebastian Spitzer zeugwart@musikverein-muesen.de
Jugend- und Orchestersprecher: Ramona Reber jugend@musikverein-muesen.de
2.Dirigent: Jana Setzer dirigent2@musikverein-muesen.de